This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. Below, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.

Click here to access a list of all the vacation days and days off scheduled in the 2017-2018 school year. 






printview

Friday, July 28, 2017

Summer Session II Ends

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

College Essay Two-Day Workshop

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Two Day College Essay Writing Workshop

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

New Parent Orientation #1

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

New Parent Orientation #2

Freshman Orientation (9 am - 2 pm, lunch is provided)

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Faculty In-Service (no classes)

Friday, August 11, 2017

Freshman Walk Through (All Freshmen) 7:50 am

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

1st Mass of the School Year (9:30 am)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Athletic Club Meeting (7 pm)

Friday, August 18, 2017

Freshman Dance

Monday, August 21, 2017

Parents Association Meeting (6:30 pm)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

E Schedule

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Hockey Team Tryouts (7 pm)

Leadership Council Seminar (8:40 am)

Welcome BBQ for New Parents (5:30 pm)

Back To School Night (7 pm)

Friday, August 25, 2017

Day After Back to School Night (No School)

Monday, August 28, 2017

Hockey Team Tryouts (6:30 pm)