Calendar - All Events 

This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. Below, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.

Click here to access a list of all the vacation and days off scheduled in the 2016-2017 school year. 

Click here to access a list of all the vacation and day off scheduled in the 2017-2018 school year. 






printview

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

D Schedule - Lifetime Learning

5:30 PM - Sophomore Basketball vs St. Patrick
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs St. Patrick

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Career Fair

Friday, February 24, 2017

Mother / Son Dance (7:00 pm - Gymnasium)

5:00 PM - Varsity Track vs Vikings Indoor Relays
5:00 PM - Frosh/Soph Track vs Niles North Invite

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Varsity Wrestling vs IHSA Team State

Sunday, February 26, 2017

9:00 AM - Varsity Track vs I.C.O.P.S Invite

Monday, February 27, 2017

Basketball, Lacrosse & Tennis Begin

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

E Schedule

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Financial Aid Applications Due for FACTs

All School Mass (9:30 am, gymnasium) - C Schedule

Thursday, March 02, 2017

E Schedule

Friday, March 03, 2017

5:00 PM - Varsity Track vs Niles West Invite
5:00 PM - Frosh/Soph Track vs Niles West Invite

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

E Schedule

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Late Start Schedule (8:50 am start)

Friday, March 10, 2017

The Jugglers Present "A Few Good Men" March 10-12 & March 17-19

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

E Schedule

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

C Schedule - Mass

Athletic Club Meeting (7 pm) - Library

4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs New Trier (Frosh A)
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs New Trier
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs New Trier
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs New Trier (Frosh B)

Thursday, March 16, 2017

B Schedule - 12:00 pm dismissal

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, March 17, 2017

No Classes - School Closed

4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Evanston (Frosh B)
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Evanston
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Evanston (Frosh A)
7:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Harrisburg

Saturday, March 18, 2017

9:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs Oak Forest
2:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Normal West

Monday, March 20, 2017

Kairos 91

Day of the Dons

5:00 PM - Freshman Volleyball vs Niles West
5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Niles West
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Niles West

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Kairos 91

E Schedule

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Highland Park
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Highland Park (Frosh B)
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Highland Park
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Highland Park (Frosh A)
5:00 PM - Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs St. Laurence
6:30 PM - Varsity Lacrosse vs St. Laurence

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Kairos 91

5:00 PM - JV Volleyball vs Walter Payton College Preparatory HS
5:00 PM - Freshman Volleyball vs Walter Payton College Preparatory HS
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Walter Payton College Preparatory HS
RSS Feed