Calendar - All Events

This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. On the right, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.





Monday, March 02, 2015

Pro-Sports Day - Spirit Week

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Tuesday

E Schedule

7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs NDCP vs. Libertyville ($4 tickets at the door)

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Wednesday

D Schedule

Lifetime Learning

7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Deerfield vs. Warren ($4 tickets at the door)

Thursday, March 05, 2015

A Schedule

Thursday

Friday, March 06, 2015

Friday

Basketball Regional Championship

B Schedule - Pep Rally (12:45 pm dismissal)

Parent-Teacher Conferences 2:00-6:00 pm

5:00 PM - Varsity Track vs Niles West
5:00 PM - Frosh/Soph Track vs Niles West
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs IHSA Regional Basketball Championship ($4 tickets at the door)

Saturday, March 07, 2015

DONS Day of Service

Monday, March 09, 2015

Outdoor Track & Volleyball begins

A Schedule - Blue Activity Day

Parents Association Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

D Schedule - Archbishop Hoban Steel Drum Band Performance (Gym)

Performance by The Archbishop Hoban HS Steel Drum Band from (8:35-9:35 am)

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Professional Development Schedule (9:30 am start)

Athletic Club Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Thursday, March 12, 2015

A Schedule - Green Activity Day

Monday, March 16, 2015

A Schedule - White Activity Day

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

E Schedule - Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

C Schedule - Reconciliation (Gym)

Thursday, March 19, 2015

A Schedule - Green Activity Day

Coffee with the Principal and President @ 7:30 am

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Prospect

Friday, March 20, 2015

Walkathon Free Day (No School)

Monday, March 23, 2015

Kairos 85

A Schedule - Blue Activity Day

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

E Schedule

Kairos 85

5:00 PM - Sophomore Volleyball vs Walter Payton
5:00 PM - Freshman Volleyball vs Walter Payton F(A&B)
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Walter Payton

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Kairos 85

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Kairos 85

E Schedule

4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Evanston (F-A & B)
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Evanston
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Evanston

Friday, March 27, 2015

ND Boxing Night

4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Prospect
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Prospect F(A)
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Prospect F(B)
5:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Marist

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Athletic Club Mattress Sale

9:00 AM - Varsity Volleyball vs Marist
11:00 AM - Sophomore Baseball vs New Trier
11:00 AM - Freshman Baseball vs New Trier (F-A)
11:00 AM - Varsity Baseball vs New Trier
11:00 AM - Freshman Baseball vs New Trier (F-B)
1:00 PM - Varsity Baseball vs New Trier - JV

Monday, March 30, 2015

A Schedule - White Activity Day

Sophomore Retreats

4:30 PM - Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs St. Laurence
6:30 PM - Varsity Lacrosse vs St. Laurence

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

E Schedule

Sophomore Retreats

4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Warren (F-A)
4:30 PM - Freshman Baseball vs Warren (F-B)
4:30 PM - Varsity Tennis vs Niles West
4:30 PM - JV Tennis vs Niles West
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Warren
4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Warren
4:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Track vs Niles North
4:30 PM - Varsity Track vs Niles North

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Sophomore Retreats

5:00 PM - Sophomore Volleyball vs Niles North
5:00 PM - Freshman Volleyball vs Niles North (F-A)
6:00 PM - Freshman Volleyball vs Niles North (F-B)
6:00 PM - Varsity Volleyball vs Niles North

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Holy Thursday (school closed)

4:30 PM - Varsity Baseball vs Westmont
4:30 PM - Sophomore Baseball vs Westmont

Friday, April 03, 2015

Good Friday (school closed)

  

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us