Calendar - All Events

This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. On the right, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.





Saturday, November 01, 2014

Varsity Cross Country vs Sectionals

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Freshman & Sophomore Football Awards

Monday, November 03, 2014

Varsity Wrestling vs 1st Day of Practice
Freshman Wrestling vs 1st Day of Practice
JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs 1st Day of Practice

White Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Elementary Science League Challenge #1

Thursday, November 06, 2014

F Schedule

Open House #2

Friday, November 07, 2014

No Classes

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-7-2014 @ 7:00 pm)

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Varsity Cross Country vs State

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-8-2014 @ 4:30 pm and 7:00 pm)

9:00 AM - Varsity Bowling vs Glenbrook North
9:00 AM - JV Bowling vs Glenbrook North

Hall of Honor Event

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Veterans Day Mass - Sunday, Nov. 9th in the NDCP Chapel at 9:00 am

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-9-2014 @ 3:00 pm)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Basketball & Wrestling begin

Kairos 83

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Parents Association Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Kairos 83

4:00 PM - Varsity Bowling vs St. Patrick
4:00 PM - JV Bowling vs St. Patrick

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Kairos 83

Elementary Science League Challenge #2

Thursday, November 13, 2014

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (7:00 pm - student discount ticket show; ALL invited)

Kairos 83

White Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-14-2014 @ 7:00 pm)

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Wrestling Parent Code Meeting

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-15-2014 @ 3pm and 7pm)

10:00 AM - JV Bowling vs North v South
10:00 AM - Varsity Bowling vs North v South

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Soccer, Golf & Cross Country Awards

Basketball Parent Code Meeting

Winter Sports Photo Day

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-16-2014 @ 3:00 pm)

Monday, November 17, 2014

White Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

4:00 PM - Varsity Bowling vs Loyola
4:00 PM - JV Bowling vs Loyola

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Green Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

Friday, November 21, 2014

6:00 PM - Freshman Wrestling vs Parent Code Meeting and Wrestle Off's
6:00 PM - Varsity Wrestling vs Parent Code Meeting and Wrestle Off's
6:00 PM - JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs Parent Code Meeting and Wrestle Off's
9:00 PM - Freshman Wrestling vs Fun-Raiser @ Kappy's
9:00 PM - Varsity Wrestling vs Fun-Raiser @ Kappy's
9:00 PM - JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs Fun-Raiser @ Kappy's

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Varsity Football Awards Day

Monday, November 24, 2014

Swimming begins

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

5:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Mt. Carmel

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

C Schedule

Grandparents Mass (9:30 am)

4:00 PM - JV Bowling vs Fenwick
4:00 PM - Varsity Bowling vs Fenwick
6:00 PM - Varsity Wrestling vs Glenbard East, Hinsdale South
7:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Lane Tech

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Freshman Basketball vs Notre Dame Trn (F)
Sophomore Basketball vs Notre Dame Trn

Thanksgiving Break (school closed)

5:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Lake View
5:30 PM - JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs Niles West, Glenbard East, Hinsdale South
5:30 PM - Freshman Wrestling vs Niles West, Glenbard East, Hinsdale South

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Happy Thanksgiving! (school closed)

Friday, November 28, 2014

Thanksgiving Break (school closed)

Sophomore Basketball vs Notre Dame Trn
Freshman Basketball vs Notre Dame Trn (F)
Varsity Basketball vs Lane Tech Trn
9:00 AM - Varsity Wrestling vs Antioch Tournament

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Freshman Basketball vs Notre Dame Trn (F)
Sophomore Basketball vs Notre Dame Trn
9:00 AM - JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs Harlem High School
9:00 AM - Varsity Wrestling vs Antioch Tournament
9:00 AM - JV Bowling vs Harlem Invite
9:00 AM - Varsity Bowling vs Harlem Invite
9:00 AM - Freshman Wrestling vs Rockford East Tournament
  

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us