Calendar - All Events

This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. On the right, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.





Friday, October 24, 2014

No Classes

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Carmel
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Carmel

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Varsity Cross Country vs Regionals

Elementary 3 on 3 Basketball Contest

9:00 AM - Freshman Football vs Carmel

Burke Scholar Event (6 -10 pm, St. John Brebeuf Ministry Center, Niles, IL)

Monday, October 27, 2014

Bowling begins

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Elementary Academic Bowl (Cafeteria & Science Wing) - Finals

Grade School Wrestling Clinic (5:30pm, registration & 6-7:30pm, clinic)

Thursday, October 30, 2014

White & Green Club Meeting (All Club Leaders) 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Varsity Cross Country vs Sectionals

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Freshman & Sophomore Football Awards

Monday, November 03, 2014

Varsity Wrestling vs 1st Day of Practice
Freshman Wrestling vs 1st Day of Practice
JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs 1st Day of Practice

White Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Elementary Science League Challenge #1

Thursday, November 06, 2014

F Schedule

Open House #2

Friday, November 07, 2014

No Classes

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-7-2014 @ 7:00 pm)

Saturday, November 08, 2014

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-8-2014 @ 4:30 pm and 7:00 pm)

Varsity Cross Country vs State
9:00 AM - JV Bowling vs Glenbrook North
9:00 AM - Varsity Bowling vs Glenbrook North

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Veterans Day Mass - Sunday, Nov. 9th in the NDCP Chapel at 9:00 am

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-9-2014 @ 3:00 pm)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Basketball & Wrestling begin

Kairos 83

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Parents Association Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Kairos 83

4:00 PM - Varsity Bowling vs St. Patrick
4:00 PM - JV Bowling vs St. Patrick

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Kairos 83

Elementary Science League Challenge #2

Thursday, November 13, 2014

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (7:00 pm - student discount ticket show; ALL invited)

Kairos 83

White Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

Friday, November 14, 2014

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-14-2014 @ 7:00 pm)

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Wrestling Parent Code Meeting

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-15-2014 @ 3pm and 7pm)

10:00 AM - JV Bowling vs North v South
10:00 AM - Varsity Bowling vs North v South

Hall of Honor Event

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Soccer, Golf & Cross Country Awards

Basketball Parent Code Meeting

Winter Sports Photo Day

The Jugglers Perform "The Princess Bride" (11-16-2014 @ 3:00 pm)

Monday, November 17, 2014

White Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

4:00 PM - JV Bowling vs Loyola
4:00 PM - Varsity Bowling vs Loyola

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Green Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

Friday, November 21, 2014

6:00 PM - Freshman Wrestling vs Parent Code Meeting and Wrestle Off's
6:00 PM - Varsity Wrestling vs Parent Code Meeting and Wrestle Off's
6:00 PM - JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs Parent Code Meeting and Wrestle Off's
9:00 PM - JV/Sophomore Wrestling vs Fun-Raiser @ Kappy's
9:00 PM - Freshman Wrestling vs Fun-Raiser @ Kappy's
9:00 PM - Varsity Wrestling vs Fun-Raiser @ Kappy's

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Varsity Football Awards Day

Monday, November 24, 2014

Swimming begins

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

5:00 PM - Varsity Basketball vs Mt. Carmel
  

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us