Calendar - All Events

This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. On the right, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.

Click here to access a list of all the vacation and days off scheduled in the 2015-2016 school year. 





printview

Friday, July 29, 2016

Summer School Session #2 Ends

Monday, August 08, 2016

Freshman Orientation #1 (9 am - 2 pm)

Freshman Parent Orientation #1 (7 pm - 8 pm in the cafeteria)

Golf Meeting 9:00-10:00 AM

Varsity & Sophomore Football Meeting & Practice 1:00-7:00pm

Freshman Football Meeting and Practice 3:00-6:00pm

Cross Country Meeting 6:00 pm

Soccer Meeting 6:00 pm

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Freshman Orientation #2 ( 9 am - 2 pm)

Freshman Parent Orientation #2 (7 pm - 8 pm in the cafeteria)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Faculty In-Service (No Classes)

Cross Country, Golf and Soccer Practice Begins

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Faculty In-Service (No Classes)

Friday, August 12, 2016

August Graduation

Freshman Walkthrough

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Elementary School Football Jamboree - Parks

Monday, August 15, 2016

D Schedule

First Day of Class

Feast of Assumption (Mass after school)

Friday, August 19, 2016

Soccer Parent Code Meeting

Freshman Dance

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Football Parent Code Meeting

1:00 PM - Varsity Golf vs Sandwich

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Elementary School Football Jamboree

Monday, August 22, 2016

Parents Association Meeting @ 6:30 pm (Library)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs DePaul Prep
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs DePaul Prep

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Back to School Night

New Parent BBQ (5:30-6:30 pm in the Library Courtyard)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

9:30 AM - Freshman Football vs Thornton Twp
10:30 AM - Sophomore Football vs Thornton Twp
1:00 PM - Varsity Football vs Thornton Twp
RSS Feed  

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us