Calendar - All Events

This calendar includes all school, enrollment, athletic and alumni events. On the right, click on the icon to view all of this month's activities. Click on the icon for a printable page version of this month's activities.





Sunday, September 14, 2014

Dine for the Dons - Superdawg Fundraiser thru Sept. 14

Monday, September 15, 2014

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Northside Prep
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Northside Prep
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Northside Prep

Grade School Soccer Night - September 15 (6:30 pm)

Parents Association Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

3:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs St. Patrick
3:30 PM - Varsity Golf vs St. Patrick

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Freshmen Retreat (begins after B period)

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Marian Central
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Marian Central
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Marian Central

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Green Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

3:30 PM - Varsity Golf vs Rolling Meadows
3:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs Rolling Meadows

Friday, September 19, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Marist
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Marist

Saturday, September 20, 2014

8:00 AM - Varsity Golf vs Wheeling Invite
9:00 AM - Freshman Football vs Marist
9:00 AM - Varsity Cross Country vs Argo Community
9:00 AM - Frosh/Soph Cross Country vs Argo Community
1:00 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Joliet Catholic

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Open House #1 (11 am - 2 pm)

Monday, September 22, 2014

Spirit Week (9/22-9/27)

White Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Niles North

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Spirit Week (9/22-9/27)

E Schedule

3:30 PM - Varsity Golf vs Marian Catholic
3:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs Marian Catholic
4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Schurz
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Schurz

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Spirit Week (9/22-9/27)

4:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Cross Country vs Fenwick-Host
4:30 PM - Varsity Cross Country vs Fenwick-Host
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs Carmel

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Walkathon

4:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs Elgin Academy
4:30 PM - Varsity Golf vs Elgin Academy

Friday, September 26, 2014

Spirit Week (9/22-9/27)

Class of 1959 55th Reunion Weekend

Homecoming Football Game

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs St. Viator
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs St. Viator - Homecoming

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Class of 1959 55th Reunion Weekend

Homecoming Dance

9:00 AM - Freshman Football vs St. Viator
10:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Benet
10:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Benet
12:00 PM - Varsity Golf vs Grayslake Central
12:00 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Benet

Monday, September 29, 2014

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

4:15 PM - Varsity Golf vs Niles West
4:15 PM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs Niles West

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

E Schedule

3:30 PM - Varsity Golf vs Carmel Catholic
3:30 PM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs Carmel Catholic

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Professional Development Schedule (9:30 am)

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St. Viator
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St. Viator
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs St. Viator

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Frosh/Soph Golf vs ESCC Championship
Varsity Golf vs ESCC Championship

White Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

Friday, October 03, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs Marian Central
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs Marian Central

Saturday, October 04, 2014

8:00 AM - Frosh/Soph Golf vs St. Viator Invite
9:00 AM - Frosh/Soph Cross Country vs Niles West
9:00 AM - Varsity Cross Country vs Niles West
9:00 AM - Freshman Football vs Marian Central
12:00 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Nazareth
2:00 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Nazareth

Monday, October 06, 2014

White Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Guerin Prep - SENIOR PARENT NIGHT

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

8:00 AM - Varsity Golf vs IHSA Regionals

Academic Bowl (Cafeteria & Science Wing) - Prelims

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs St. Patrick
4:30 PM - Freshman Soccer vs St. Patrick
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs St. Patrick

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Cross Country Elementary Meet

Athletic Club Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Green Club Meeting (after school 2:20 pm - 2:46 pm)

Friday, October 10, 2014

5:00 PM - Sophomore Football vs St. Patrick
7:30 PM - Varsity Football vs St. Patrick

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Parents Association Father/Son Bowling

9:00 AM - Freshman Football vs St. Patrick
9:30 AM - Varsity Cross Country vs Benet Invite
9:30 AM - Frosh/Soph Cross Country vs Benet Invite
10:00 AM - Freshman Soccer vs Marian Catholic
10:00 AM - Sophomore Soccer vs Marian Catholic
12:00 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Marian Catholic

Father & Son Cosmic Bowling (GL #44391)

Monday, October 13, 2014

Elementary School Punt, Pass & Kick

Kairos 82

8:00 AM - Varsity Golf vs IHSA Sectionals

Green Club Meeting (during advisory 9:40am - 10am)

4:30 PM - Sophomore Soccer vs Marist
6:30 PM - Varsity Soccer vs Marist

Parents Association Meeting (7 pm, Library)

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Kairos 82

Academic Bowl (Cafeteria & Science Wing) - Prelims

  

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us