Athletic Administration


Michael Hennessey
Athletic Director
847.779.8652
mhennessey@nddons.org




Augie Genovesi
Assistant Athletic Director
847.779.8655
 agenovesi@nddons.org




Judy Byrne
Athletics Assistant
847.779.8650
jbyrne@nddons.org



Sports are listed in alphabetical order. The time of year when they are played is also listed.

Baseball (spring sport)


Head Varsity Coach:



Nelson Gord
ngord@nddons.org
847.877.1117






Assistant Varsity Coaches:


Chris Baum




John Wendell









Trevor Stocking








Head Sophomore Coach:

Matt Polinski

Assistant Sophomore Coaches:
Bill Zanon



Dick Allegretti '73

dallegretti@nddons.org
847.779.8643




Anthony Concialdi

Blaine Macius '10

Head Freshman Coach:

Terry Kusinski

Assistant
Freshman Coaches:
John Creely ' 06

Head Freshman Coach:
Terry Kusinski

Assistant Freshman Coaches:
John Creely ' 06


Joe Pauley '04
jpauly@nddons.org






Basketball (winter sport)

Head Varsity Coach:
Tom Les '71

Assistant Varsity Coaches:
Kevin Clancy '98


Shay Boyle
sboyle@nddons.org





Mike North
Jeff Williams
Tom Collins




Head Sophomore Coach:
John Draths '99





Assistant Sophomore Coach:
Michael Flood '01
 
Head Freshman Coach: 
Joe Ciukowski

Assistant Freshman Coach:
Pat Flood

Bowling (winter sport)

Head Coach: TBA
 



Assistant Coach:
Joe Gale
jgale@nddons.org





Cheerleading - Girls (year round sport)

Varsity Coaches:
Cindy Cummings
Melvin DelRosario

Junior Varsity Coaches:
Darcie Casey
Jamie Cummings
Veronica Marchetti

Program Advisor:
Elsa Gomez

Cross Country (fall sport)

Head Coach: 
John Barrett '07

Assistant Coach:
Brian Pelrine '07

Football (fall sport)


Varsity Team




Head Coach:

Michael Hennessey
847.779.8652
mhennessey@nddons.org.



Assistant Coaches:



Rev. John Smyth







Dan DeFranza '90
ddefranza@nddons.org








Joe Gale
jgale@nddons.org








Joe Pauley '04
jpauley@nddons.org





Rob Rosengrant '92
Larry Amidei '68
Pat Gallagher '92
Dan Bukal '03
Kevin Stenson '99



Augie Genovesi
agenovesi@nddons.org





Sophomore Team


Head Coach:
Pat Kelly '81

Assistant Coaches:
Matt Gallagher '01
Marty Folan '94
Matt Fulara '98
Tom Lesniak '99
Pete Babich '99
Dan Dygryse
Terry Gavin

Freshman Team



Head Coach:

Mike Jankowski
mjankowski@nddons.org



Assistant Coaches:



Jim Cartwright





Brendan O'Malley '02
Jim Morrissey '01
Tim Heneghan
Sean Collins '02
                                        
Golf (fall sport)



Head Coach: 
Robert Beckman
rbeckman@nddons.org




Assistant Coaches: 
Patrick Smith ’00  
John Wenzl   '07      
 
Hockey (year round sport)

Head Coach: 
Bart Czachor

Assistant Coach:
Brad Czachor '01

Lacrosse (spring sport)


Head Coach: 
Chip Seiple

Assistant Varsity Coach:
Matt Kestler

Head JV Coach:
Eric Hoke

Soccer (fall sport)

Varsity Team



Head Coach:

Reggie Lara '05
rlara@nddons.org





Assistant Coaches:
Chris Sleezer
Stewart Turner-Jackson
Nick Kowalski '03
Jakub Kaminski '11

Sophomore Team

Head Coach:

Luigi Degirolamo '04

Assistant Coach:
Paul Grisaffi '05

Freshman Team

Head Coach:
Michael Smith '07

Assistant Coach:
Gabriel DiGregorio '07

Swimming (winter sport)


Head Coach:
Enrique Espinosa 

Assistant Coach:
Alejendro Diaz

Tennis (spring sport)



Head Coach:
 
Steve Jankowski '94
sjankowski@nddons.org








JV Head Coach:

Andrew McCurley
amccurley@nddons.org





Track & Field (spring sport)



Head Coach: 
Mike Jankowski
mjankowski@nddons.org





Assistant Coach: 



Joe Gale
jgale@nddons.org






John Barrett '07
Neil Lumbowski '92

Volleyball (spring sport)

Head Varsity Coach:
Pat Cole

Assistant Varsity Coach:
Nicole Brennan

Head Sophomore Coach:
Rick Regal '08

Assistant Sophomore Coach:
Sebastian Acevedo



Head Freshman Coach:

Reggie Lara '05
rlara@nddons.org




Wrestling (winter sport)




Head Coach:
 
Augie Genovesi
agenovesi@nddons.org







Co-Head Coach:
Jim Cartwright
jcartwright@nddons.org



Assistant Varsity Coaches:
Phil Chihoski
Bill Scully 
Mike Rosengrant '94
Matt Boggess

Head Sophomore/JV Coach:
Nick Esposito

Assistant Sophomore Coaches:

Jim Churak '95
Ryan Nallen '05
Mark Helma

Head Freshman Coach:
Brett Kocanda

Assistant Freshman Coach:
Bill Salamone '85

Head Club Coach:
Matt Boggess

Assistant Coach (Team Tutor): 
Norm Dziedzic 

 









Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us