Mrs. Amelia Hanrahan
Institutional Advancement Manager
847.779.8622
ahanrahan@nddons.org




Mr. Dick Allegretti '73, 

Director of Major Gifts
847.779.8643
dallegretti@nddons.org




Mrs. Sharon Angelini
Director of Special Events and Stewardship
847.779.8617
sangelini@nddons.org




Mrs. Teresa Connelly
Director of Communications
847.779.8651
tconnelly@nddons.org




Mr. Skip Lawson '71
Director of Alumni Relations/Planned Giving
847.779.8618
slawson@nddons.org





Mrs. Monica Peterson
Executive Administrative Assistant
847.779.8610
mpeterson@nddons.org




Mrs. Arlene Zoeller

Development Coordinator
847.779.8699
azoeller@nddons.org



Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us