Hall of Honor

Notre Dame College Prep's Hall of Honor was established in 2007 to recognize alumni who have exhibited outstanding achievements in faith, scholarship and service since graduation from Notre Dame. The inductees come from a variety of educational and professional backgrounds which include the areas of law, medicine, business, philanthropy, teaching, and religion.

2014 Hall of Honor Inductees

Interested in attending the 2014 Hall of Honor Induction Ceremony on November 8, 2013 at Rosewood Restaurant in Rosemont? Visit www.nddons.org/hallofhonor2014

Past Hall of Honor Inductees (2007-2013) - click here here

Notre Dame College Prep

7655 West Dempster Street, Niles, IL 60714
Phone: 847.965.2900 | Fax: 847.965.2975
Directions | Contact Us